Top

PALMI Black

109,00

FAIRMA ETHICAL DESIGN

PALMI sont des bottes d’hiver mignonnes, minimalistes et isolées avec des talons confortables de 9,5 cm (avec une semelle de 2 cm, la hauteur réelle du talon est de 7,5 cm). La microfibre imitant le suède leur donne un aspect raffiné. Elles s’accorderont parfaitement avec une robe, un pantalon slim ou un élégant manteau. Ils sont simples et universels, mais non conventionnels !
- +

Description

Traits:
– confortable et facile à enfiler
– microfibre aspect daim
– isolé
– Semelle TR
Une microfibre moderne avec le certificat Oeko-Tex Standard 100 (= exempt de produits chimiques nocifs pour l’environnement et la santé) a été utilisée pour la production de ces bottes. Il convient également au recyclage.
– La microfibre, à partir de laquelle la tige est fabriquée, est légère, très résistante, respirante, totalement imperméable, antibactérienne et facile à nettoyer. (Vraiment facile ! Ça peut ressembler à du daim, mais ce n’est même pas aussi compliqué quand il s’agit d’entretien !).
– L’intérieur de la chaussure est isolé
FABRIQUÉ ET CONÇU EN POLOGNE. 100% Végétalien – CERTIFICAT VEGAN APPROUVÉ PAR PETA.
GUIDE DES TAILLES:

 

Informations complémentaires

Brand

Fairma Ethical Design

Couleur

UPPER

LINING

Semelle

Avis

Il n’y a pas encore d’avis.

Soyez le premier à laisser votre avis sur “PALMI Black”

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée.

Logo VE-Lifestyle

WELCOME TO VE-Lifestyle!

We offer vegan ethical shoes and accessories made by European producers. You can look stylish being ethical!

COME IN, HAVE A LOOK AND ENJOY YOUR SHOPPING!

Top

PALMI Black

109,00

FAIRMA ETHICAL DESIGN

PALMI are cute, minimalistic, insulated  winter boots with 9,5 cm comfortable heels (with 2 cm sole the real heel height is 7,5 cm). Microfibre imitating suede gives them a refined look. They will look great with a dress, slim fit trousers or an elegant coat. They are simple and universal, yet unconventional!
- +

Description

Features:
– comfortable and easy to put on
– suede looking microfibre
– insulated
– TR sole
Modern microfiber with the Oeko-Tex Standard 100 certificate (= free from chemicals harmful to the environment and health) was used for the production of these boots. It is also suitable for recycling.
– Microfiber, from which the upper is made, is light, very durable, breathable, completely waterproof, antibacterial and easy to clean. (Really easy! It may look like suede, but is not even close as complicated when it comes to maintenance!).
– Inside of the shoe is insulated
MANUFACTURED AND DESIGNED IN POLAND. 100% Vegan – PETA APPROVED VEGAN CERTIFICATE.
SIZE GUIDE

 

Additional information

Brand

Fairma Ethical Design

Colour

UPPER

LINING

Sole

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “PALMI Black”

Your email address will not be published.

Logo VE-Lifestyle

WELCOME TO VE-Lifestyle!

We offer vegan ethical shoes and accessories made by European producers. You can look stylish being ethical!

COME IN, HAVE A LOOK AND ENJOY YOUR SHOPPING!